Board of Directors

Division 1 - East Unit - Doug Bromiley

Division 2 - East Unit - Robert Koenig

Division 3 - East Unit - Ryan Vickery

Division 4 - Brays Landing - Mike Clayton, Vice President

Division 5 - Howard Flats - Michael Brownfield, President

The Greater Wenatchee Irrigation District Board of Directors meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 2:30 PM, unless otherwise changed by the Board. Meetings are held at the District Office, 3300 SE 8th Street, East Wenatchee, Washington and are open to the public.